The Healthy Texas Women (HTW) CBT presents information that will provide new and current HTW Program providers and HTW Plus program providers an overview of client eligibility, provider enrollment, services, benefits and limitations, claims, and helpful resources.

There are six modules to this CBT:

Module 1 - Introduction to HTW

Module 2 - HTW Client Eligibility QRG

Module 3 - PEMS Instructions for HTW Certification

Module 4 - HTW Services, Benefits, and Limitations

Module 5 - HTW Claims Overview

Module 6 - HTW Resources QRG

Educational materials in this CBT are accurate as of publishing date. Updates to programs, policies, and procedures discussed in this CBT are on the TMHP website in the current published provider manuals, web articles, and banner messages.